ADRESS

Scandinavian Pile Driving SPD AB
Fridhemsgatan 16, 733 39 Sala

Org.nr: 556653-4565

0224-138 10
info@spd.se

PERSONAL

Försäljning

Magnus Andersson
070-545 45 27
magnus@spd.se

Jacob Schönberg 
072-587 82 00
jacob@spd.se

Service & reservdelar

Anders Månsson
070-545 44 19
0224-138 10
anders@spd.se

Roine Mattsson
070-545 11 17
butiksala@spd.se

Ekonomi

Ilse Lindblom
0224-138 10
economy@spd.se

Konstruktion

Joe Lindblom
0224-138 10
joe@spd.se

Alf Pettersson
alf@spd.se

Hydraulteknik

Lars-Åke Hedberg
072-233 33 39
lars-ake@spd.se

ABI

ABI Maschinenfabrik und Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH Am Knückel 4
D-63843 Niedernberg
Phone: +49 (0) 60 28 / 123 0
Fax+49 (0) 60 28 / 123 199
E-Mail: info@abi-gmbh.de

www.abi-gmbh.com

Finland

SPD Finland
Att: Mauri Kinnunen

+358 46 666 30 01 / +46 70 741 01 06
mauri@spd.se